W3vina.COM Free Wordpress Themes Joomla Templates Best Wordpress Themes Premium Wordpress Themes Top Best Wordpress Themes 2012

Categorized | Trending

Blackberry Curve 9370 Unlocked Phone Verizon CDMA + GSM with OS 7, 5MP Camera, GPS and Wi-Fi – Black

Blackberry Curve 9370 Unlocked Phone Verizon CDMA + GSM with OS 7, 5MP Camera, GPS and Wi-Fi – Black

Blackberry Curve 9370 Unlocked Phone Verizon CDMA + GSM with OS 7, 5MP Camera, GPS and Wi-Fi - Black

  • VERIZON BLACKBERY 9370 CURVE UNLOCKED
  • NEW IN BOX

Staying social has never looked this cool, or been this easy. Sleek style meets simplicity with the new BlackBerry Curve 9370 smartphone. The new BlackBerry Curve delivers the classic BlackBerry experience, with an iconic BlackBerry keyboard with simple navigation, precise optical trackpad, and new, advanced, yet easy-to-use, BlackBerry 7 OS software. And with new social features like new BBM 6, BBM music, BBM-connected apps, new Social Feeds, and a huge list of fun pre-installed social apps including Facebookand Twitter, the BlackBerry Curve 9370 smartphone makes keeping up with friends easier and more fun than ever.

List Price: $ 79.99

Price: $ 79.99

BlackBerry Curve 9310 Prepaid Phone (Boost Mobile)

BlackBerry Curve 9310 Prepaid Phone (Boost Mobile)

  • Full QWERTY Keypad with Optical Navigation
  • Keep in Touch with BlackBerry Messenger (BBM?), Text and Email (Yahoo!, Gmail,Hotmail)
  • 3.2 MP Camera with Flash
  • Speedy Web Browsing with BlackBerry® 7 OS
  • Browse Thousands of Apps & Games in BlackBerry App World

The BlackBerry Curve 9310 smartphone gives you the full power of BlackBerry in the familiar Blackberry form factor. Experience messaging made easy with a full QWERTY keyboard and real-time chats to friends anywhere in the world with BBM. You’ll love all the great features like the 3.2MP camera, touch-sensitive optical trackpad, GPS, Wi-Fi and apps.

The BlackBerry 7.1 OS has new features and pre-installed apps. It makes the whole experience fun and easy with fast, rich web browsing, engaging multimedia, social feeds. It also includes voice-activated universal search with Bing Auto Suggest so you can find what you are looking for hands free.

Key Features
OS Version: BB7.1
Display 2.44″ Transmissive TFT (non-touch)
Display Resolution: QVGA

List Price: $ 79.99

Price: $ 38.99

BlackBerry DTEK50 STH100-2 Black (FACTORY UNLOCKED) 16GB , 3GB RAM , 5.2"

$249.99
End Date: Wednesday May-24-2017 10:21:37 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $249.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
BlackBerry DTEK60 Unlocked GSM Black Phone bundled w/ SHARKK Flex 2o Headphone
$509.99
End Date: Tuesday May-16-2017 9:28:17 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $509.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Find More Blackberry Products

6 Responses to “Blackberry Curve 9370 Unlocked Phone Verizon CDMA + GSM with OS 7, 5MP Camera, GPS and Wi-Fi – Black”

  1. Ranjeeve Ramsamooj says:
    10 of 10 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Great buy!, September 17, 2013
    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Blackberry Curve 9370 Unlocked Phone Verizon CDMA + GSM with OS 7, 5MP Camera, GPS and Wi-Fi – Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)

    Amazing product. i don’t regret purchasing this phone. I reside in Trinidad and Tobago and there were no problems. The phone came brand new, unlocked and was remarkably fast. I recommend that you purchase this phone. you surely won’t regret it.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  2. Vivek G. says:
    10 of 11 people found the following review helpful
    2.0 out of 5 stars
    Phone is good, but it was not unlocked!, September 26, 2013
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Blackberry Curve 9370 Unlocked Phone Verizon CDMA + GSM with OS 7, 5MP Camera, GPS and Wi-Fi – Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)

    The phone looked good, operated well. I was planning to gift this to my cousin who lives overseas. I ordered this phone and got it on time, but just 2 days before the journey overseas and when I tried to use the phone with a GSM sim, it said … “Activate it through Verizon”. When I called Verizon, they said that the phone was unlocked, but the seller “Master Reset” this phone before sending to me, and thus, it locked the phone again to Verizon. However, Verizon did not have the key to unlock – they wanted me to register for Verizon and after 6 months, they can unlock it – and asked me to call BlackBerry to see if they can help. BlackBerry customer service is a PAIN! They flat out denied any help to me. So, I had to return it, as I do not have enough time to go through the steps with the seller. Please buy this phone with the knowledge that you need to have a working session with the seller to re-unlock the phone after you get this. If you are already with Verizon, then go for it … great phone!

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  3. Maziazuu says:
    5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    The compact design and functionality is quite sleek for a blackberry enthusiast. The products specification is quite versatile, August 23, 2013
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Blackberry Curve 9370 Unlocked Phone Verizon CDMA + GSM with OS 7, 5MP Camera, GPS and Wi-Fi – Black (Wireless Phone Accessory)

    The compact design and functionality of the device is quite sleek for a blackberry enthusiast. The product’s specs are quite versatile for a business traveller such as my self. The price is relatively reasonable.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  4. Leland G. Robinson says:
    39 of 39 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    A super solid smartphone., September 3, 2012
    By 
    Leland G. Robinson (West Columbia, SC USA) –

    This review is from: BlackBerry Curve 9310 Prepaid Phone (Boost Mobile) (Wireless Phone Accessory)

    I bought this after deciding I wanted a smartphone again… I mean… I like my Brand New Sidekick LX 2009 SHARP PV300 GSM Unlocked – T-Mobile Retail Box (Carbon Black). This phone does not have internet capabilities., but I feel I need more from my phone… Not much more, just a little more.
    I needed a phone that was reliable, had a battery that didn’t drain in 12 hours even just sitting in my pocket, was physically small(literally, who wants a brick in their pocket?) and had a nice physical keyboard.

    This is a great phone for those who just need a smartphone that excels in messaging and social media, especially Twitter. Yeah, it’s not the biggest screen(2.44 inches) or the fastest processor(806MHz), but you’re not going to find a smartphone nicer than this at this price.

    The music player is great. You can use the volume and mute keys to pause and skip tracks. No more having to whip your phone
    out.
    *9/9/12- There is a glitch where the bass drops out when you unplug and replug your headphones. Pausing before unplugging prevents this issue. It doesn’t affect the speakerphone.

    The camera is fast as hell… press the right convenience key and you can have a photo in 4 seconds.

    The battery will easily last you a day. It’s 1450 mAh, so you don’t have to worry about it running out at a critical moment. Mine easily lasts two days.

    If you do buy this phone, there is only one app I recommend you download, and that’s Advance OS and LED. It’s free(as of now), and allows you to customize lots of aspects about your new Berry, such as the LED notification for each app, or even each person who calls, multicolored LEDs, flashlight, screenshots, device reset, quick launch, and changing wallpapers(I have mine set up so that every time the screen goes off, the wallpaper changes.). I will forewarn you about battery drainage issues. If you have a long, multicolored LED, and lots of them going off at the same time, expect a sharp drop in battery life.

    Overall this is a great device. I haven’t activated mine yet, but I will come back and update with call quality, texting, and BBM when I do. If you’re looking for LOTS of apps(Appworld has some, but it’s not as big as the Play Store or iTunes), go pick up an Android or an iPhone device. I’ve already been down that road. I don’t miss it.

    9/9/12- I must add: a lot of apps that use data service will only work over BIS, meaning they work AFTER you activate the phone.
    So far, I have tried:

    *Google Talk
    *WindowsLive Messenger
    *Yahoo! Messenger
    *WhatsApp
    *Google Maps
    *Google Voice(can’t make calls)

    Twitter works fine over Wi-Fi. So does Hookt. While Facebook is preinstalled on the phone, I deleted it(I don’t have a Facebook, hence, no need for the app) and can’t attest to it working over Wi-Fi.
    IDK if the mentioned apps will work with Wi-Fi AFTER activation, but, I’ll keep you posted.

    9/29/12 I activated my phone today. I ported from GoPhone after a quick call to Customer Service(You’ll need the account number of the number you want to port.) Call quality is fine, speakerphone is great. Texts and emails are speedy to send and receive. Web could be a bit faster, but nothing to make you want to cry.

    10/4/12 I’m not sure if it’s fault of the network or the phone, but every once in a while, I’ll lose all signal and I have to wait to re-register on 1X, then 3G and BIS.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  5. Fearless203 says:
    31 of 32 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Best Blackberry yet!, August 17, 2012
    By 

    This review is from: BlackBerry Curve 9310 Prepaid Phone (Boost Mobile) (Wireless Phone Accessory)

    I just purchased this Blackberry 9310 two days ago and let me tell u this! By far its the best blackberry I purchased. The service is fast as heck! And the battery life is second to none. The youtube videos are clear as heck! The email is messages going out and coming in are fast. I love this phone! The os7 is smooth. I had androids and an iphone 4! The os blackberry has is smooth. Oh, and the keypad is great! And I have big hands. This phone is well worth the money.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  6. Erica says:
    35 of 38 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Great phone, July 23, 2012
    By 
    Erica

    This review is from: BlackBerry Curve 9310 Prepaid Phone (Boost Mobile) (Wireless Phone Accessory)

    I am a business oriented individual who has gone through both an iPhone for one year and a droid razor for about 4 months. I am so not into applications and anything else that will drain my battery! I love this phone!!!

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

Trackbacks/Pingbacks


Leave a Reply