W3vina.COM Free Wordpress Themes Joomla Templates Best Wordpress Themes Premium Wordpress Themes Top Best Wordpress Themes 2012

Categorized | Android

Chromo Inc® 7″ Android 4.1 Capacitive 5 Point Multi-Touch Screen – Black {New Model September 2013} Reviews

Chromo Inc® 7″ Android 4.1 Capacitive 5 Point Multi-Touch Screen – Black {New Model September 2013}

Chromo Inc® 7

  • 7.0 ” LED panel touch
  • System Memory: 1 GB RAM /NandFlash 4GB
  • Operating System : Android4.0
  • Front camera; 1.3 Mega Pixels
  • THIS IS A CHROMO INC.® BRANDED PRODUCT

7″ capacitive Screen Tablet Android 4.0 1.2GHz 512MB
4GB Webcam Wifi

Model: CHR-2416

Webcam: 1.3MP Front Camera

Wireless: Wifi 802.11b/g/n

3G: Supporting External 3G Modem

G-sensor: Support

RAM: DDR3 512MB

ROM: 4GB

Bluetooth: No

GPS: No

Power

Battery: 2200mAh Li-ion Battery

Working Time: 2-3hours

Power Device: AC Adapter Input 100/240V

Device Specifications

Color: Black

Dimensions: 7 x 0.25 x 4.75 inches

Net Weight: 275g

Software Support:

Office: Support MS Office Word, PPT, Excel

Gaming: Built-in 3D Accelerator. Support 3D gaming

Email: Gmail, POP3/SMTP/IMAP4

Multi-Media

Video: AVI, M

List Price: $ 199.99

Price: $ 59.95

Unlocked quadband dual sim Android 2.3 OS, Smart Phone 4.0″ Touch Screen (black)

Unlocked quadband dual sim Android 2.3 OS, Smart Phone 4.0

  • Android
  • Touch Screen Smart Phone
  • Unlocked

SHIP FROM US

List Price: $ 199.00

Price: $ 65.99

More Android Products

6 Responses to “Chromo Inc® 7″ Android 4.1 Capacitive 5 Point Multi-Touch Screen – Black {New Model September 2013} Reviews”

  1. Gregory S. Luff says:
    146 of 158 people found the following review helpful
    4.0 out of 5 stars
    Chromo Inc 7″ Black Android 4.0 Tablet, February 11, 2013
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Chromo Inc® 7″ Android 4.1 Capacitive 5 Point Multi-Touch Screen – Black {New Model September 2013} (Personal Computers)

    Over the past few years I have refrained form joining the tablet revolution because I already have so many digital electronic devices in my possession. IE: 2 Android smartphones, pda, 2 digital cameras, 3 laptop pcs, just to name a few offhand.

    However, when this tablet caught my eye, I decided to try one, especially taking into account the price and features.

    Since this tablet has a limited internal memory (4 GB) I also purchased a 16 GB micro SD Card to push the capacity to 20 GB.

    So far I have been completely satisfied with its’ overall performance. Remember, this is my first tablet!

    I like the fact that it does not require a contract since I mainly use it at home or at work, where I can use the Wi Fi connection. I have also found it can be tethered to my smartsphone to access the Internet. Took me a while to figure that one out, but it is possible! Just use Google to find out how.

    The only downside I can see is the life of the battery (2-3 hrs). But I knew this beforehand, so I always have one or two chargers with me. It can be charged either with the plug in charger included with the tablet or with the same micro USB charger for my phone. So, for me, this does not pose a problem.

    Yes, it may be slower than other higher priced tablets, but it does perform exactly as described.

    In fact, a few days after purchasing one for myself, I ended up purchasing another for my partner who has experienced the same results a myself.

    Overall we both are completely satisfied with this product. I have rated it with 4 stars out of 5 simply because I have not had it long enough to give it 5. This does not in any way mean it does not deserve 5 stars, I just have to use it more!

    Give it a try, you will be surprised how easy it is to use.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  2. Eric Christopher says:
    124 of 139 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Great for the Price, January 10, 2013
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Chromo Inc® 7″ Android 4.1 Capacitive 5 Point Multi-Touch Screen – Black {New Model September 2013} (Personal Computers)

    Are these those most powerful tablets on the market ?
    no
    Do they have the best picture?
    no

    but for this price these tablets are fantastic. I bought these for both my kids for christmas? Like every parent I was worried about buying a $400 tablet to put into my childs care. Both of my kids are fairly responsible for their age, but still. then I came across this tablet. these tablet has been great for everything my kids have thrown at it. the youngest is mostly games, but my oldest does email, netflix, hulu, youtube and a bunch of games and this powers through them all.

    so sure you can find more powerful better looking tablets out there, but if you are looking for a cheap, well built, tablet this one does it thing,

    oh one last thing battery lift I know that is everyones first concern, My son will crush this battery in about an hour to and hour and half. but that is straight play, no break, cut the rope marathons. then he plugs it in and about 2 hours later battery is fully charged and he is back at it. so for me with the amount of work he puts it through the battery does pretty good.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  3. GadgetGirl says:
    39 of 46 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Fantastic tablet, November 21, 2013
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)

    Customer Video Review Length:: 1:48 Mins

    I can honestly say this is probably one of the best Android tablets out there. You can tell that much time and effort went into choosing the correct hardware to match the Android Jellybean software and that its not just generic pieces off the shelf. I have what some people call the opposite of piano fingers and the screen response has been amazing. This item comes free of all the extra junk usually preloaded onto the device and therefore has a much smoother user experience. Thank you Amazon and the Amazon team for bringing us such a wonderful tablet.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  4. Techsavy says:
    59 of 62 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Great Phone!, August 18, 2013
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Unlocked quadband dual sim Android 2.3 OS, Smart Phone 4.0″ Touch Screen (black) (Wireless Phone Accessory)

    This is a fairly decent phone for its price.I bought this after I ended up returning a few for technical and quality issues.This one has none.
    Set up was a breeze. Conecting to Tmobile was simple.The network works fine.The apps are great,I have downloaded most of my favorite ones.
    Overall a great phone for an extremely reasonable price.
    I would recommend this to anyone who wants a decent Android phone and save substantial money.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  5. Qutub Siddiqui says:
    17 of 19 people found the following review helpful
    2.0 out of 5 stars
    Network Issue, September 17, 2013
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Unlocked quadband dual sim Android 2.3 OS, Smart Phone 4.0″ Touch Screen (black) (Wireless Phone Accessory)

    Its very hard to receive a call, there is always issue with network. Just wondering if this phone can be return or replaced. Now it is also available on another site with only $53.99.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  6. Y. Tison says:
    16 of 19 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Works great., October 3, 2013
    By 
    Y. Tison (usa) –
    (REAL NAME)
      

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)

    I finally figured out how too hook up this phone. It works great.it runs off tmobile or alltell towers. Depending on what company u hook it up with. It is a standard sim. U can buy the sim card here. U need a micro sd card too download apps. Buy the larger one if u download alot or record alot. Not the 2 or the 4 not enough memory. There is a really good video camera on it with both back and front faceing cameras. The apn setting does have too be set on ur phone. But whoever provider u call too activate ur phone tells u how too do it. If u cant understand them or they dont understand u because most of them r from freakin India, they can email u the instructions. It must be a job qualification that all telemarketers have to be from India. Lol the phone is great. It works great and it has a 5″ screen. I love it. No wonder it keeps selling out at that price. And download battery saver in ur playstore. It helps. Thanks.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

Trackbacks/Pingbacks


Leave a Reply