W3vina.COM Free Wordpress Themes Joomla Templates Best Wordpress Themes Premium Wordpress Themes Top Best Wordpress Themes 2012

Categorized | Trending

Huawei Inspira SIM 5 Android Prepaid Phone (Net10)

Huawei Inspira SIM 5 Android Prepaid Phone (Net10)

Huawei Inspira SIM 5 Android Prepaid Phone (Net10)

  • Android 4.0 Ice cream Sandwich
  • 3.5-inch Touch Screen
  • Mobile Web, MP3 Player
  • Bluetooth® Wireless Technology
  • 3.2 MP Camera & Video Recorder

List Price: $ 99.99

Price: $ 34.99

Professional Android 4 Application Development

Professional Android 4 Application Development

Developers, build mobile Android apps using Android 4The fast-growing popularity of Android smartphones and tablets creates a huge opportunities for developers. If you’re an experienced developer, you can start creating robust mobile Android apps right away with this professional guide to Android 4 application development. Written by one of Google’s lead Android developer advocates, this practical book walks you through a series of hands-on projects that illustrate the features of the Android SDK. That includes all the new APIs introduced in Android 3 and 4, including building for tablets, using the Action Bar, Wi-Fi Direct, NFC Beam, and more.Shows experienced developers how to create mobile applications for Android smartphones and tablets

List Price: $ 44.99

Price: $ 22.40

LG Escape 2 H443 - 8GB - Silver AT&T/ T-Mobile 4G LTE Smart Phone Unlocked

$59.50
End Date: Thursday May-11-2017 22:46:06 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $59.50
Buy It Now | Add to watch list
BLU Studio G D790 GSM phone 5" 5MP Camera Android 6.0 Quad-Core Unlocked Phone
$62.99
End Date: Saturday Apr-29-2017 12:26:01 PDT
Buy It Now for only: $62.99
Buy It Now | Add to watch list

Find More Android Products

6 Responses to “Huawei Inspira SIM 5 Android Prepaid Phone (Net10)”

  1. Katelyn Weller says:
    10 of 12 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Huawei Inspira, September 19, 2013
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Huawei Inspira SIM 5 Android Prepaid Phone (Net10) (Wireless Phone Accessory)

    I would recommend this phone to anybody who wants a smart phone but not a super expensive one. The shipping was super fast and I even chose the 5-8 shipping day. I got the phone on Tuesday and wasn’t suppose to until Saturday. The phone is not what I was expecting at all, it is much better. Very pleased with this device!

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  2. Theresa Harris says:
    3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
    1.0 out of 5 stars
    bad screen, out of the box, October 29, 2013
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Huawei Inspira SIM 5 Android Prepaid Phone (Net10) (Wireless Phone Accessory)

    The phones features and abilities are exactly what I expected, but the touch screen has been messed up since out of the box. It often doesn’t recognize my request or touch, and it does stuff on its own.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  3. Lucrieta Neal says:
    4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
    2.0 out of 5 stars
    new phone?, October 8, 2013
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Huawei Inspira SIM 5 Android Prepaid Phone (Net10) (Wireless Phone Accessory)

    I received my phone yesterday, and I cannot activate it. When I tried to have the minutes added to it, they told me that the sim card is no good, now why would the sim card be bad if its a band new phone? I do love that I can download games and stuff and play them on the internet, but I need to be able to get it activated. Did anyone else have this problem?

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  4. Michael says:
    60 of 62 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    I wish I checked out the previous editions., April 25, 2012
    By 
    Michael

    This review is from: Professional Android 4 Application Development (Paperback)

    I only received my copy of the book about 2 days ago, but so far it has been one of the most impressive resources I’ve found on Android development (not just books, but across the web too).

    Background:

    I come from a heavy background in web development, specifically PHP (call it a language or a mess, but it’s my web programming language of choice). I’ve wanted to move into Android development for a while, but never really had an opportunity until recently (3 months ago) to produce something. Naturally, moving to Android development was rough at first for countless reasons, so I’ve bought books, read tutorials, blogs, watched countless Google I/O videos, and spent hours upon hours browsing the API. For the most part, I’ve found “here’s how to do (insert random task here).” Rarely have tutorials come with the reason something is a best practice or why their way is better than another. Since this is the case for a lot of languages, I mostly accepted it and did my best to make sense of the content out there to build my first app.

    A great reference and more:
    In the two days that I’ve had the book, I think I have saved at least 5-6 hours that would have been spent looking for solutions to problems that I felt comfortable implementing in my software. Not only does Reto explain how something is done, but more often then not I feel like I understand why something is done a particular way.. Which, to most developers is crucial to get an understanding of a platform. I would be comfortable saying, there’s enough information out there for ANYONE to produce an Android application, but for non-Java programmers there are few resources that really solidify a better understanding of the platform or don’t recommend a life-long dedication to Java before picking up the material. I’d feel comfortable recommending the book to anyone with a solid understanding of software development who was looking to get into Android programming.

    To be more specific than saying “a solid understanding of software development,” I’d say it definitely helps to know some Java syntax, object-oriented programming and MVC practices going in.. Of course, the more the better. Without footing in those a lot of the information (not just in this book, but Android development in general) will be tough to grasp completely. After that, I’d say it’s for just about anyone serious about Android Development who has more interest than just getting from A to B. Though it would certainly help anyone just looking to get from A to B.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  5. sinbad says:
    50 of 52 people found the following review helpful
    3.0 out of 5 stars
    I don’t know exactly how to rate this one., August 20, 2012
    By 
    sinbad (Austin, TX) –

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Professional Android 4 Application Development (Paperback)

    I selected three stars (i.e. “It’s OK”). And I hope I am not being too unfair by doing so. I noticed another reviewer mentioned that this book is boring, and he was downvoted several times. But I have to agree: it’s painfully boring. The book doesn’t flow well, and it’s laid out like a dry, dry technical reference. I read a _lot_ of technical books, but this one has the unique distinction of nearly putting me to sleep a half dozen times.

    In defense of the book: it appears to be extremely thorough. The author seems to be a true subject matter expert, with intimate knowledge of the full life cycle of Android app development. So, someone who is already knee-deep in Android will probably get a lot from it (as evidenced by the many positive reviews).

    I’ve decided I am going to have to sell this on the used book market and try another, gentler, more fun text to get my head around Android development.

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

  6. Dan McNeil says:
    17 of 17 people found the following review helpful
    5.0 out of 5 stars
    Well Written, Loaded with Information, May 7, 2012
    By 

    Amazon Verified Purchase(What’s this?)
    This review is from: Professional Android 4 Application Development (Paperback)

    I have been doing Android Development since the bad “old” days of 1.5 (and even before, trying to get it running on several Palm/WIndows Mobile phones during beta).
    I have been subjected to “The Source is your docs” for so much of that time that I rarely rely on someone else to collate all of the necessary day-to-day information needed to create apps that delve below the “inch-deep” level.
    Now, I may not change my “Google it” habits (after all, Google-fu is a must-have weapon in a modern programmer’s arsenal), however, I can turn to the relevant section of this book and find exactly what I need to get started or dig deeper into nearly any facet of app creation, and even (gasp!) find the relevant best-practices!
    All in all, Professional Android 4 Application Development is suited to either a programmer just getting started with Android, or the “I have 6 apps in Google Play” developer who thinks they have this Android thing figured out.
    Excellent work, and I will definitely recommend it to everyone who asks me how to do the Android thing. ;)

    Peace,
    Dan

    Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 

    Was this review helpful to you? Yes
    No

Trackbacks/Pingbacks


Leave a Reply